Meet 2018 Selection Committee Members

 accounting, legal & finance

Carole Veatch, The National Bank of Indianapolis -Chair

Jason Reese, Wagner Reese LLP
Judy Okenfuss (Past Winner), Ice Miller LLP
Meg Christensen, Bingham Greenbaum Doll LLP
Rafael Sanchez, Indianapolis Power & Light Company
Teresa Shaffer, Fifth Third Bank

 business, retail & services

 Darren Page, Protective Insurance – Chair

Dionne Bales, New Horizons Computer Learning Centers
Don Kinsey (Past Winner), Caterpillar
Elizabeth Nelson, Marriott
Eric Schlegel, Facilities and Risk Management
Jeff Love (Past Finalist), Purdue Federal Credit Union
Mindy Wheeler, Markey’s Rental & Staging
Russ Jackson, TKO Signs

construction, technology &  engineering

Doug Gebhardt, F.A. Wilhelm Construction Company – Chair

Bob Baird, Inverse-Square
David Pilkington (Past Finalist), Ontario Systems
Heidi Spahn, Dow AgroSciences
Jim Wiesler, Eli Lilly & Company
Michael Rowe, United Consulting

education, government & nonprofit

Marianna Foulkrod, University of Indianapolis – Chair

Ahmed Young, Indianapolis Public Schools
Britni Saunders, State of Indiana
Keira Amstutz (Past Chair), Indiana Humanities
Marquisha Bridgeman, The Mind Trust
Vicki Rubio, Public Allies Indianapolis

health & health sciences

Christia Hicks, Eskenazi Health – Chair

Allison Rosebrough, OurHealth
Lori Pearson, IU Health
Rene Wyatt-Foston, Eskenazi Health
Sarah Helms, Community Health
Steven Isenberg, IU School of Medicine and Medals4Mettle

 marketing, media & athletics

Brad Gillum, Willow Marketing – Chair

Brian Bondus, Formerly CBS4
Bryan Spisak, Indianapolis Indians
Christine Hudson, Well Done Marketing
Geoff McDonald, Indiana Sports Corp
Kim Howell, IBJ
Lauren Sparkman
Michael Grimes, Finish Line
Michael Kaltenmark, Butler University

 youth mentoring

Jamie Johnson, Indiana Afterschool Network – Chair

December LeTexier, Indiana Youth Institute
Kelly Coker, School on Wheels
Nathan McCalla, Elevate Indy
Sue Godfrey, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Delaware County