2020 Inspire Awards Finalist

Congratulations to the 2020 Inspire Award Finalists!

Congratulations to the 2020 finalists for the Inspire Awards! These individuals and organizations have changed the lives of many people and are excellent examples of the power of mentoring.

Individual Finalists
Angela Powell, Otterbein SeniorLife
Brooke Kandel-Cisco, Butler University
Dave Graber, Ontario Systems
Dedrick Murphy, Murphy Mentoring Group Inc.
Ernest Disney-Britton, Arts Council of Indianapolis

Greg Wiggan, UNC Charlotte
Heather Jones, Corteva
Imelda Oglesby, City of Indianapolis
Larry Markle, The Gregory S. Fehribach Center at Eskenazi Health
Mark Caswell, KSM Consulting
Mark Chamberlain, Lakeside Wealth Management

Michael Berkery, Indiana State Fairgrounds Event Center
Hon. Randall T. Shepard, Current Court of Appeals Senior Judge and Retired Chief Justice of Indiana
Rebecca Hutton, Leadership Indianapolis
Tyler Foxworthy, Vertex Intelligence

Inspiring Workplace Mentoring Award – Large Business
Corteva AgriScience
Endress + Hauser USA
Old National Bank
Ontario Systems
The Paul H. O’Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs at IUPUI

Inspiring Workplace Mentoring Award – Small Business
500 Festival, Inc
Secured Tech Solutions
USA Football
Westfield Chamber of Commerce